Hetalia: Ultimate Ensemble
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hetalia: Ultimate Ensemble

A collection of Hetalia AU Roleplays

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Poland

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Poland  Empty
PostSubject: Poland    Poland  I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 07, 2013 1:32 am

Email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Human name: Feliks Łukasiewicz

Country name: Republic of Poland, Rzeczpospolita Polska

Personality Section:
I really don’t know how to start this, because I’m not very good with strangers. This might be a little awkward for us at first, but hopefully I do okay! My name is Feliks Łukasiewicz, and I represent the nation of Poland. I’m probably not the most popular country around, but I am the ninth largest country in Europe, which has to count for something, right? I don’t really have many close friends, yet I don’t really have many enemies either. Obviously my best friend is Toris, because we’ve been through Hell and back together. I do not like Russia. We’ve been fighting for years, and he’s always a total jerk to Liet. I guess the only other person who really bothers me is Prussia, but that’s it.

I’m generally pretty easy going and cheerful. I’m assuming this is the part of my introduction where I talk about myself, so here goes nothing. I’m such a total nerd for music. Austria thinks he’s all that, but I have Chopin (although these days I’m more into Metal). The moment in my history that I’m most proud of is the Solidarity movement. I love the color pink. My favorite animals are ponies because they’re adorable, and yes, I cross dress. Seriously, people need to get over that. I don’t fit the cookie cutter role that society has constructed for the male gender and that’s that. It makes me happy and you can either like it or not; it’s no skin off my nose.